Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  MAIN  ::   THE FORUM  ::  SEARCH  ::
Mountain Crimea and JUBK
· Geography, a relief, a climate
· the Crimean toponymics
· the River network
· Vegetation and animals
· Geological secrets of Crimea
Preparation for routes
· the Choice of style of rest
· Tourism on impassability
· Cartography
· the camp Device
Active tourism and an extreme
· Foot tourism
· Rock-climbing
· Hunting and fishing
· Bicycles, a jeep-safari
· Horses and burros
· Archeology
· Diving
· the Paraplanerism
· Extremes-games
· Winter sports
· Olympic bases
· Fighting arts
· Role games
should be looked
·

·

·

·
the Card
ru es by de ua fr en

the camp Device

In a mountain-wood zone not only the parking and camp device, but also wood visiting during the fire-dangerous period (from May till November) is forbidden. But there is an extensive network of mountain shelters or is simple glades where it is authorised to arrange tent small towns.

On JUBK it is necessary to search for a place for spending the night or in a private sector, or to be arranged in health resorts. For one night take usually very reluctantly.

On a case of unforeseen spending the night forest belts or dumetose beams and others zakustarennye neugodja among fields and gardens will approach.

For such situations with a place choice too it is not necessary to hurry up, and requirements such: it it should not be visible after the journey; the entrance is necessary convenient and such that has not become limp in case of a rain. Better if the bivouac will above road, after all it is possible to go down and on razmokshemu ways. In beams, ravines and gorges it is tempting the equal and pure bottom dry rusel rain streams looks - them give out peschano-shchebnistye deposits. After downpours through these channels the powerful grjaze-stone stream can sweep - sel which in a condition displace even the truck (such cases in Crimea were) that is why settle down only on a grass! Usually in managements for tourists camp recommend to break at sources of water and there where there is a brushwood. But in Crimea both that, and another a rarity, and a fire (if it not in special concrete kostrishche or a stationary brazier which are here and there in vacation spots) very much will spoil your reputation before foresters, militia and other guards.

Before to put tent or to spread a laying, examine the earth, whether not too it crude, whether is not present in it holes, courses of small ants, stones and snags. Define a place for the car (if that is available), it should not touch trees and bushes, but the shade is necessary reliable and long. To examine the car from below, it is better to put it over a flute or deepening. Under wheels hammer in wedges or stones, lift the car on both jacks and unload a luggage carrier.

In wood actually it is not necessary to build the Toilet. One archeologist (M.A.Frondzhulo) has told to me that ancient Jews (which were nomads-cattlemen) had simple rules. On the big go after a sunset, outside of parking (camp) and so that the wind carried away a smell. On a belt ancient Jews carried a small rake (will approach our small sapernaja). To it the square of the earth with a grass (turf) just acts in film, and then - after all abrupt (or liquid) has put this square keeps within into place. Hygienically, harmlessly, aesthetically and the dandelion does not scratch...

Now is more detailed about delights of a tent life ( these councils were prepared by Konstantin Rusanov ).

the Fire:

  • the Place for a fire should be chosen so that round it was convenient to sit in the evening.
  • In radius from a fire all is necessary clean of 50 sm that can to light up casually.
  • Kostrovishche obkladyvaetsja large, steady stones.
  • Fire wood (if there is a choice possibility) should be dry, not prickly, an average thickness that it was possible to break them without axe use.
  • By the way, about axes - you very much simplify to yourselves a life if the axe is not fall in a prominent place. It nobody will chop off a foot and if the forester casually visits, it is possible to say with a fair kind that collect only brushwood and tomorrow register in the Green Peace.

a place Choice . Many interesting places of Crimea, especially area of the Revalnensky valley, abound with military parts, ranges, etc. And though already you will not meet African komandos, razezhajushchih on tanks and blowing up buses, but all the same and our valorous military men sometimes postrelivajut. Therefore at a place choice it is necessary osmotretsja in search of splinters from shells, and can also whole (they are desirable be not to touching and in a fire not to throw), signs on a direction of shooting (the big red triangles), tank targets (wooden boards, somewhere 2х3. In such places to stop not always it is safe, and the patrol can sometimes drive you from a familiar spot.

Safety.

Dogs.

Sometimes there are wild dogs, especially near to settlements. Therefore not the superfluous it will be reserved by petards, feerverkami, peeping rockets, etc. They, by the way, can work not bad and on biped predators.

If around a lot of the dry tree, not superfluous is a construction of a fence round camp. First, at once it will be visible that it is your territory and nobody will put end-to-end the tent. Secondly, if to approach to it with imagination it is possible to spend time interestingly.

AU!!! An instruction for lost

  • The the footpath is trampled more down, the it is more than chances on it to leave to people;
  • Small rivers are original footpaths. Going along small river many chances to get out to habitation;
  • it is better to go downwards than upwards - both you will get tired and faster najdyoshsja less;
  • From high trees it is far visible;
  • Where noise or a smoke, there people;
  • Leave on the way well appreciable traces. First, you will not go on a circle, secondly, you will be easier for finding.

the Instruction for the searching.

  • Someone should remain on a place where last time saw gone;
  • to Try to publish it is as much as possible noise - to include music, postrelivat petards;
  • to Leave visible traces that the quantity lost the way has not increased.

Igor Rusanov


to Reserve permits directly in health resorts it is possible on a site
" rest in Crimea without яюёЁхфэшъют".



In addition on the given theme:

the Choice of style of productive leisure, firms and equipment
Possibilities of regions of Crimea for tourism on impassability (off road)
Cartographical maintenance of mountaineering. Cards in hands, pedals in feet

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea.
at citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimeanextreme.com is obligatory

Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  ГЛАВНАЯ  ::  ФОРУМ  ::  ПОИСК  ::
Горный Крым и ЮБК
· География, рельеф, климат
· Крымская топонимика
· Речная сеть
· Растительность и животные
· Геологические тайны Крыма
Подготовка к маршрутам
· Выбор стиля отдыха
· Туризм по бездорожью
· Картография
· Устройство лагеря
Активный туризм и экстрим
· Пешеходный туризм
· Скалолазание
· Охота и рыбалка
· Велосипеды, джип-сафари
· Лошади и ослики
· Археология
· Дайвинг
· Парапланеризм
· Экстрим-игры
· Зимний спорт
· Олимпийские базы
· Боевые искусства
· Ролевые игры
Гірський Крим і ПБК

Головна

Географія, рельєф, клімат
Кримська топоніміка
Річкова мережа
Рослинність і тварини
Геологічні таємниці Криму
Підготовка до маршрутів
Вибір стилю відпочинку
Туризм по бездоріжжю
Картографія
Обладнання табору
Активний туризм і екстрим
Пішохідний туризм
Скелелазіння
Полювання й риболовля
Велосипеди, джип-сафарі
Коня й ослики
Археологія
Дайвінг
Парапланеризм
Екстрим-iгри
Зимовий спорт
Олімпійські бази
Бойові мистецтва
Рольові ігри
Стоит посмотреть
·

·

·

·
Карта
ru es by de ua fr en
Статистика

Rambler's Top100  

Устройство лагеря

В горно-лесной зоне не только устройство стоянки и лагеря, но и посещение леса в пожароопасный период (с мая по ноябрь) запрещено. Но есть обширная сеть горных приютов или просто полян, где разрешается устраивать палаточные городки.

На ЮБК надо искать место для ночевки или в частном секторе, или устраиваться в здравницы. На одну ночь берут обычно очень неохотно.

На случай непредвиденной ночевки подойдут лесополосы или поросшие кустарником балки и другие закустаренные неугодья среди полей и садов.

Для таких ситуаций с выбором места тоже не стоит торопиться, а требования такие: его не должно быть видно с дороги; подъезд нужен удобный и такой, чтобы не раскис в случае дождя. Лучше если бивуак будет выше дороги, ведь спуститься можно и по размокшему пути. В балках, оврагах и ущельях заманчиво выглядит ровное и чистое дно сухих русел дождевых потоков - их выдают песчано-щебнистые наносы. После ливней через эти русла может прокатиться мощный грязе-каменный поток - сель, который в состоянии смести даже грузовик (такие случаи в Крыму были), а потому располагайтесь только на травке! Обычно в руководствах для туристов лагерь рекомендуют разбивать у источников воды и там, где есть хворост. Но в Крыму и то, и другое редкость, а костер (если он не в специальном бетонном кострище или стационарном мангале, которые есть кое-где в местах отдыха) очень испортит вашу репутацию перед лесниками, милицией и другими стражами порядка.

Прежде чем ставить палатку или расстилать подстилку, осмотрите землю, не слишком ли она сырая, нет ли в ней нор, ходов мелких муравьев, камней и коряг. Определите место для машины (если таковая имеется), она не должна задевать деревьев и кустов, но тень нужна надежная и долгая. Чтобы осмотреть машину снизу, лучше поставить ее над канавкой или углублением. Под колеса забейте клинья или камни, поднимите машину на оба домкрата и разгрузите багажник.

Туалет в лесу на самом деле строить не надо. Один археолог (М.А. Фронджуло) рассказал мне, что у древних евреев (которые были кочевниками-скотоводами) существовали простые правила. По большому ходят после заката солнца, за пределами стоянки (лагеря) и так, чтобы ветер уносил запах. На поясе древние евреи носили маленькую лопаточку (подойдет наша малая саперная). Ей как раз снимается квадрат земли с травой (дерном), а потом - после всех крутых (или жидких) дел этот квадрат укладывается на место. Гигиенично, экологично, эстетично и одуванчик не чешет...

Теперь подробнее о прелестях палаточной жизни (эти советы подготовил Константин Русанов).

Костер:

  • Место для костра надо выбирать так что-бы вечером вокруг него было удобно посидеть.
  • В радиусе 50 см от костра необходимо убрать все что может случайно загореться.
  • Костровище обкладывается крупными,устойчивыми камнями.
  • Дрова (если есть возможность выбора) должны быть сухие, не колючие, средней толщины, что-бы можно было их ломать без использования топора.
  • Кстати, насчет топоров - вы очень упростите себе жизнь, если топор не будет валятся на видном месте. Им никто не отрубит ногу и, если случайно посетит лесник, можно с честным видом говорить, что собираете только хворост и завтра запишитесь в Гринпис.

Выбор места. Многие интересные места Крыма, особенно район Перевальненской долины, изобилуют военными частями, полигонами и т.п. И хотя сейчас уже не встретишь африканских командос, разъежающих на танках и взрывающих автобусы, но всё-таки и наши доблестные военные иногда постреливают. Поэтому при выборе места надо осмотрется в поисках осколков от снарядов, а может и целых (их желательно не трогать и в костёр не бросать), знаков направления стрельбы (большие красные треугольники), танковых мишеней (деревянные щиты, где-то 2х3 м). В таких местах останавливаться не всегда безопасно, и иногда вас может согнать с насиженного места патруль.

Безопасность.

Собаки.

Иногда встречаются дикие собаки, особенно недалеко от населённых пунктов. Поэтому не лишним будет запастись петардами, феерверками, пищащими ракетами и т.п. Они, кстати, могут неплохо подействовать и на двуногих хищников.

Если вокруг много сухого дерева, не лишним будет сооружение забора вокруг лагеря. Во-первых, будет сразу видно что это ваша территория и никто не поставит впритык свою палатку. Во-вторых, если подойти к этому с фантазией можно интересно провести время.

АУ!!! Памятка для потерявшегося

  • Чем более утоптана тропинка, тем больше шансов по ней выйти к людям;
  • Речки являются своеобразными тропинками. Идя вдоль речки много шансов выбраться к жилью;
  • Лучше идти вниз чем вверх - и меньше устанешь и быстрее найдёшся;
  • С высоких деревьев далеко видно;
  • Где шум или дым, там люди;
  • Оставляй на своём пути хорошо заметные следы. Во-первых, не будешь ходить по кругу, во-вторых, тебя легче будет найти.

Памятка для ищущих.

  • Кто-то должен оставаться на месте, где последний раз видели пропавшего;
  • Постараться издавать как можно больше шума - включить музыку, постреливать петардами;
  • Оставлять видимые следы, чтобы количество заблудившихся не возросло.

Игорь Русанов


Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
"отдых в Крыму без посредников".



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Выбор стиля активного отдыха, фирм и снаряжения
Возможности регионов Крыма для туризма по бездорожью (офф роад)
Картографическое обеспечение горного туризма. Карты в руки, педали в ноги

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму.
При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimeanextreme.com обязательна