Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  MAIN  ::   THE FORUM  ::  SEARCH  ::
Mountain Crimea and JUBK
· Geography, a relief, a climate
· the Crimean toponymics
· the River network
· Vegetation and animals
· Geological secrets of Crimea
Preparation for routes
· the Choice of style of rest
· Tourism on impassability
· Cartography
· the camp Device
Active tourism and an extreme
· Foot tourism
· Rock-climbing
· Hunting and fishing
· Bicycles, a jeep-safari
· Horses and burros
· Archeology
· Diving
· the Paraplanerism
· Extremes-games
· Winter sports
· Olympic bases
· Fighting arts
· Role games
should be looked
· hamster wiki

·

·

·
the Card
ru es by de ua fr en

Foot tourism. Rocks and caves

In a Soviet period in Crimea it has been laid 6 all-Union tourist foot routes and set of the local. About 1 million person for a year passed mountain tracks. In a summer half of year the program usually consisted of 10 days of a campaign (it interrupted for rest on couple of days on a mountain camp site in Bakhchisarai or Falcon) and 10 days of rest on one of seaside camp sites of the Crimean council about tourism. Now the majority of these camp sites became very comfortable and expensive and accept basically those who comes on rest to the sea, and in mountains runs only into one-day excursions. Nevertheless present Joint-stock company "Крымтур" revives traditions of trade-union planned tourism, restores a network of mountain shelters and accepts already thousand tourists-peshehodnikov. Still bolshee the number of such tourists is accepted by numerous private concerns. Sevastopol is especially active in this respect. Independently tourist clubs of Kiev, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, otllichno knowing our peninsula, regularly letting out and the literature for tourists, and route charts work in Crimean mountains.

Practically everywhere fans of mountaineering are engaged in such business, routes are very various both on duration, and on comfort (from "wild" residing at tents with cooking on a fire to a walking variant when the backpack goes ahead of you in a jeep, and before a lodging for the night you are waited by a jacuzzi and a supper at a fireplace).

For installation of tents in Crimea not so many convenient places, and the most important thing - not all from them are resolved. In a mountain-wood zone of peninsula you will find the list of tourist parking in the end of this chapter. So the campaign can be made and it is independent.

In any case before a mountain campaign you are obliged to be registered in the Kontrolno-life-saving service. In the same place and the best possibility to enquire about reliability of travel company or tourist club which offer you the services. The Kontrolno-life-saving service is in Simferopol on Zoe Zhiltsovoj's street, 24, ph. 25-45-13, 25-31-58. On other cities - look in chapter 3. In the same place and the description of the most popular sights.

In general a route is better to begin with Foothills in Simferopol, Bakhchisarai, Belogorske or Old to Crimea. When you already disperse and will enter into the good form - to pass the Main ridge, well and for ecstasy go down from it directly to the sea. The gentleman's set of the tourist-peshehodnika necessarily includes:

  • cave cities, the Grand Canyon of Crimea, Ah-petri, falls Wuchang-sou, the Nikitsky cleft (Southwest Crimea - between Sevstopolem, Bakhchisarai and Yalta);

  • Aju-Dag, Mountain lake at Paragilmen, the Valley of Ghosts, falls of Dzhur-Dzhur, Karabi-jajlu, a New World, Karadag (Southern Coast);

  • as the culmination, an ascension on the western top of Chatyrdaga (Tent-mountain) - peak the Eklizi-breaker (Church cape), its height of 1525 m, is the best specific platform from which all Crimean peninsula opens. The modern syllable does not allow to estimate a local panorama on advantage, and we will pledge G.Moskvichu's word:“ The picture opening with Chatyrdaga does not give in to the description. Special, before yet not experienced, feelings cover all being of the contemplator, any mood is replaced by philosophically directed reflexions, any charm deprives of boldness to move a little, not to break a solemn stateliness, and it would be desirable to look and see - the further, the longer... And there, below, in the distance - all Crimea, fine, green, smelling sweet, caressing greens of the fields, attracting mystery of woods, and on the other hand the vast sea, with its eternal roar and goluboju a distance. Around the silence and any consciousness that there is no person who would be above you, and a life, with its small, every day cares and everyday squabbles before grandness of this picture departs far-far...” Here so was in the XX-th century beginning, the same feelings are awoken with Chatyrdag today, and it is healthy, because not all should vary, something should connect us with eternity. It would be desirable to hope, as in hundred years here will change nothing. By the way, the Eklizi-breaker (Sacred, Church, cape - recollect "ekliziast") is named so in honour of that since ancient times the Crimean Christians for the Trinity holiday (the first Sunday of June) gathered here from all peninsula.

to Reserve permits directly in health resorts it is possible on a site
" rest in Crimea without яюёЁхфэшъют".



In addition on the given theme:

Рърыюырчрэшх
Hunting and fishing. Green tourism
Mountain bicycles, a jeep-safari, cross-country race, kvadrotsikly
Saddle horses and burros
Archaeological and military-search expeditions
Diving and aquatics
the Paraplanerism, parachuting and easy aircraft
Extremes-games (the roller fads, a skateboard, mauntinbord)
Winter sports (mountain skiing, a snowboard, a sledge)
Olympic bases and fitness clubs

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea.
at citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimeanextreme.com is obligatory

Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  ГЛАВНАЯ  ::  ФОРУМ  ::  ПОИСК  ::
Горный Крым и ЮБК
· География, рельеф, климат
· Крымская топонимика
· Речная сеть
· Растительность и животные
· Геологические тайны Крыма
Подготовка к маршрутам
· Выбор стиля отдыха
· Туризм по бездорожью
· Картография
· Устройство лагеря
Активный туризм и экстрим
· Пешеходный туризм
· Скалолазание
· Охота и рыбалка
· Велосипеды, джип-сафари
· Лошади и ослики
· Археология
· Дайвинг
· Парапланеризм
· Экстрим-игры
· Зимний спорт
· Олимпийские базы
· Боевые искусства
· Ролевые игры
Гірський Крим і ПБК

Головна

Географія, рельєф, клімат
Кримська топоніміка
Річкова мережа
Рослинність і тварини
Геологічні таємниці Криму
Підготовка до маршрутів
Вибір стилю відпочинку
Туризм по бездоріжжю
Картографія
Обладнання табору
Активний туризм і екстрим
Пішохідний туризм
Скелелазіння
Полювання й риболовля
Велосипеди, джип-сафарі
Коня й ослики
Археологія
Дайвінг
Парапланеризм
Екстрим-iгри
Зимовий спорт
Олімпійські бази
Бойові мистецтва
Рольові ігри
Стоит посмотреть
· Бесплатный аудит отдела продаж Вашей компании

·

·

·
Карта
ru es by de ua fr en
Статистика

Rambler's Top100  

Пешеходный туризм. Скалы и пещеры

В советские времена в Крыму было проложено 6 всесоюзных туристических пешеходных маршрутов и множество местных. Около 1 миллиона человек за год проходило горными тропами. В летнюю половину года программа обычно состояла из 10 дней похода (он прерывался для отдыха на пару дней на горной турбазе в Бахчисарае или Соколином) и 10 дней отдыха на одной из приморских турбаз Крымского совета по туризму. Сейчас большинство из этих турбаз стали очень комфортными и дорогими и принимают в основном тех, кто приезжает на отдых к морю, а в горы наезжает лишь на однодневные экскурсии. Тем не менее нынешнее Акционерное общество “Крымтур” возрождает традиции профсоюзного планового туризма, восстанавливает сеть горных приютов и принимает уже тысячи туристов-пешеходников. Еще большее число таких туристов принимают многочисленные частные фирмы. Особенно активен в этом отношении Севастополь. Самостоятельно работают в Крымских горах туристические клубы Киева, Днепропетровска, Харькова, отллично знающие наш полуостров, регулярно выпускающие и литературу для туристов, и маршрутные карты.

Практически везде таким бизнесом занимаются фанаты горного туризма, маршруты очень разнообразны и по длительности, и по комфорту (от “дикого” проживания в палатках с готовкой на костре до прогулочного варианта, когда рюкзак едет впереди вас в джипе, а перед ночлегом вас ждет джакузи и ужин у камина).

Для установки палаток в Крыму не так много удобных мест, а самое главное - не все из них разрешены. Список туристических стоянок в горно-лесной зоне полуострова вы найдете в конце этой главы. Так что поход можно совершить и самостоятельно.

В любом случае перед горным походом вы обязаны зарегистрироваться в Контрольно-спасательной службе. Там же и наилучшая возможность навести справки о надежности туристической фирмы или турклуба, которые предлагают вам свои услуги. В Симферополе Контрольно-спасательная служба находится по ул. Зои Жильцовой, 24, тел. 25-45-13, 25-31-58. По другим городам - смотрите в главе 3. Там же и описание наиболее популярных достопримечательностей.

Вообще маршрут лучше всего начинать с Предгорья в Симферополе, Бахчисарае, Белогорске или Старом Крыму. Когда вы уже расходитесь и войдете в хорошую форму - перевалить Главную гряду, ну и для экстаза спуститесь с нее прямо к морю. Джентельменский набор туриста-пешеходника обязательно включает:

  • пещерные города, Большой каньон Крыма, Ай-Петри, водопад Учан-су, Никитскую расселину (Юго-Западный Крым - между Севстополем, Бахчисараем и Ялтой);

  • Аю-Даг, Горное озеро у г. Парагильмен, Долину Привидений, водопад Джур-Джур, Караби-яйлу, Новый Свет, Карадаг (Южный Берег);

  • в качестве кульминации, восхождение на западную вершину Чатырдага (Шатер-горы) - пик Эклизи-бурун (Церковный мыс), его высота 1525 м, это лучшая видовая площадка, с которой открывается почти весь Крымский полуостров. Современный слог не позволяет по достоинству оценить здешнюю панораму, и мы дадим слово Г. Москвичу: “Открывающаяся с Чатырдага картина не поддается описанию. Особые, до того еще не изведанные, чувства охватывают все существо созерцателя, всякое настроение сменяется философски направленными размышлениями, какое-то очарование лишает смелости сдвинуться с места, чтобы не нарушить торжественную величавость, и хочется смотреть и видеть - чем дальше, тем дольше... А там, внизу, вдали - весь Крым, прекрасный, зеленый, благоухающий, ласкающий зеленью полей, манящий таинственностью лесов, а с другой стороны необозримое море, с его вечным рокотом и голубою далью. Вокруг тишина и какое-то сознание, что нет ни одного человека, который был бы выше тебя, и сама жизнь, с ее мелкими, будничными заботами и житейскими дрязгами перед грандиозностью этой картины отходит далеко-далеко...” Вот так было в начале ХХ века, те же чувства будит Чатырдаг сегодня, и это здорово, потому что не все должно меняться, что-то должно связывать нас с вечностью. Хочется надеяться, что и через сто лет здесь ничего не изменится. Кстати, Эклизи-бурун (Священный, Церковный, мыс - вспомните "эклизиаст") назван так в честь того, что издревле крымские христиане на праздник Троицы (первое воскресенье июня) съезжались сюда со всего полуострова.

Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
"отдых в Крыму без посредников".



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Скалолазание
Охота и рыбалка. Зеленый туризм
Горные велосипеды, джип-сафари, мотокросс, квадроциклы
Верховые лошади и ослики
Археологические и военно-поисковые экспедиции
Дайвинг и водный спорт
Парапланеризм, парашютный спорт и легкая авиация
Экстрим-игры (роликовые коньки, скейтборд, маунтинборд)
Зимний спорт (горные лыжи, сноуборд, санки)
Олимпийские базы и фитнесс-клубы

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму.
При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimeanextreme.com обязательна