Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  MAIN  ::   THE FORUM  ::  SEARCH  ::
Mountain Crimea and JUBK
· Geography, a relief, a climate
· the Crimean toponymics
· the River network
· Vegetation and animals
· Geological secrets of Crimea
Preparation for routes
· the Choice of style of rest
· Tourism on impassability
· Cartography
· the camp Device
Active tourism and an extreme
· Foot tourism
· Rock-climbing
· Hunting and fishing
· Bicycles, a jeep-safari
· Horses and burros
· Archeology
· Diving
· the Paraplanerism
· Extremes-games
· Winter sports
· Olympic bases
· Fighting arts
· Role games
should be looked
·

·

·

·
the Card
ru es by de ua fr en

Archaeological and military-search expeditions

In Crimea it is known about 5 thousand archaeological monuments, and expeditions it is annually spent nearby 30, approximately 20 from them spend the Russian high schools and scientific institutions. Every year sensational finds are made. Not less sensations cause also "opening" of customs service and Service bezopasnoti Ukraine: scope of black archeology is that that in hands of buyers frequently there are values on the whole museum.

Your interest to history and quite clear thirst to find a treasure should not lead to a criminal offence. I wish to warn at once that to struggle against robbers of ancient tombs in Crimea now apply and desantirovanie from helicopters, and fire from automatic machines on defeat. At all do not buy gold or silver products from ancient tombs, and also awards of times of the Crimean war or the Great Patriotic War. Serious term can be received and for storage of the weapon of times of the Great Patriotic War, after all it find and in an operating condition.

However, “if it is impossible, but very much it would be desirable - that is possible”. Really, now there are ample opportunities for collectors and even more ample opportunities for kladoiskatelej (if you hand over the finds to the state and to be photographed with gold and silver relics, and also with the weapon - any problem). You can quite collect a collection of stone and bone tools of the primitive person, antique and medieval bronze and ceramics on a lawful basis and even to take out, having obtained the permit in the Ministry of culture of Crimea. Details specify in the Crimean regional customs +38(0652) 54-56-31.

Well now one after another:

  • Excavation on places of battles conducts search associations. Strongest of them are in Kerch and Sevastopol, in these areas to these tens (and can hundreds) thousand Soviet, German, Italian, Romanian soldiers and officers are not buried. Finds of soldier's counters represent huge value for families of victims, questions of inheritance, privileges and to that similar. To leave on contacts to searchers it is necessary through departments and managements on affairs of youth of local executive committees and through local military registration and enlistment offices. Children usually live in camps, work in the summer on a vacation. In camp tens groups from the different countries gather;

  • special excursions with metal detectors on places of the most bloody battles of 19 centuries - Alminsky and Balaklavsky - will be organised by the Yalta and Sevastopol branch of Intourist. The finds which are not representing to national value: bullets, splinters of shells, buttons from uniforms and other - quite honourable souvenirs. Well and from cost of the treasure which has been handed over to the state, it is possible to receive the fourth part of its cost. Considering that somewhere at Balaklavy the monthly salary of the whole English army is based in gold coins.... - it will not be small!

  • excavation of antiquities any expedition which incorporating representatives of the state scientific institutions or museums and has obtained the permit in the Crimean republican committee on protection of monuments now can conduct. That is basically all amateur associations and in general all wishing to participate in excavation now have such possibility!

The Most simple variant which is not demanding preliminary work with documents and any registration - the Hersonessky national museum reserve (Sevastopol +38 (0692) 55-02-78, 24-13-69, 24-14-15) invites to work on summer expeditions of all interested persons. For work on expeditions on cave cities it is necessary to contact the Bakhchsarai state istoriko-archaeological reserve - +38(06554) 4-74-81, 4-28-81). Expedition on Mangupe is especially interesting, many groups of students and schoolboys already took part in it of Crimea, Ukraine, Russia, Germany and other countries. But the most sensational finds during last seasons does speleotsentr "Onyx-round" on an obsidional well of the cave city of Chufut-kale. Here, by the way, a remarkable example of that the private concern also has extracted an invaluable material for a science, and has created highly remunerative tourist object.

Large universities of Russia have in Crimea constant bases archaeological an expert, for example, the Moscow university many long years is engaged in excavation on an antique site of ancient settlement the Seagull at Evpatoria. If you have an interest to archeology, to begin with contact high schools and historical associations near to your residence.

Very interesting expeditions will be organised at coast of Northwest Crimea and Kerch strait, these are settlements of antique time both ancient Greeks, and Scythians. They are good first of all that are at the sea so wearisome (but rather grasping and raising) work on raskope is finished by bathing and rest on an excellent beach. Such tent camp local authorities and Ukraine are extremely popular in schoolboys, and, and Russia, as a rule, pay to children and a trip, and a food. At least the ten expeditions for work and rest of children's groups can offer specially created by archeologists of Crimea fund “Heritage of millenia” (+38(0652) 27-65-20), it lets out also colourful booklets and the scientific literature by results of excavation.


to Reserve permits directly in health resorts it is possible on a site
" rest in Crimea without яюёЁхфэшъют".



In addition on the given theme:

Foot tourism. Rocks and caves
Рърыюырчрэшх
Hunting and fishing. Green tourism
Mountain bicycles, a jeep-safari, cross-country race, kvadrotsikly
Saddle horses and burros
Diving and aquatics
the Paraplanerism, parachuting and easy aircraft
Extremes-games (the roller fads, a skateboard, mauntinbord)
Winter sports (mountain skiing, a snowboard, a sledge)
Olympic bases and fitness clubs

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea.
at citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimeanextreme.com is obligatory

Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  ГЛАВНАЯ  ::  ФОРУМ  ::  ПОИСК  ::
Горный Крым и ЮБК
· География, рельеф, климат
· Крымская топонимика
· Речная сеть
· Растительность и животные
· Геологические тайны Крыма
Подготовка к маршрутам
· Выбор стиля отдыха
· Туризм по бездорожью
· Картография
· Устройство лагеря
Активный туризм и экстрим
· Пешеходный туризм
· Скалолазание
· Охота и рыбалка
· Велосипеды, джип-сафари
· Лошади и ослики
· Археология
· Дайвинг
· Парапланеризм
· Экстрим-игры
· Зимний спорт
· Олимпийские базы
· Боевые искусства
· Ролевые игры
Гірський Крим і ПБК

Головна

Географія, рельєф, клімат
Кримська топоніміка
Річкова мережа
Рослинність і тварини
Геологічні таємниці Криму
Підготовка до маршрутів
Вибір стилю відпочинку
Туризм по бездоріжжю
Картографія
Обладнання табору
Активний туризм і екстрим
Пішохідний туризм
Скелелазіння
Полювання й риболовля
Велосипеди, джип-сафарі
Коня й ослики
Археологія
Дайвінг
Парапланеризм
Екстрим-iгри
Зимовий спорт
Олімпійські бази
Бойові мистецтва
Рольові ігри
Стоит посмотреть
·

·

·

·
Карта
ru es by de ua fr en
Статистика

Rambler's Top100  

Археологические и военно-поисковые экспедиции

В Крыму известно около 5 тысяч археологических памятников, а экспедиций ежегодно проводится около 30, примерно 20 из них проводят российские вузы и научные учреждения. Каждый год совершаются сенсационные находки. Не меньше сенсаций вызывают и “открытия” таможенной службы и Службы безопасноти Украины: размах черной археологии таков, что в руках скупщиков зачастую оказываются ценности на целый музей.

Ваш интерес к истории и вполне понятная жажда найти клад не должны приводить к уголовному преступлению. Хочу сразу предупредить, что для борьбы с грабителями древних могил в Крыму сейчас применяют и десантирование с вертолетов, и огонь из автоматов на поражение. Ни в коем случае не покупайте золотых или серебряных изделий из древних могил, а также орденов времен Крымской войны или Великой отечественной. Серьезный срок можно получить и за хранение оружия времен Великой отечественной войны, ведь его находят и в действующем состоянии.

Однако, “если нельзя, но очень хочется - то можно”. Действительно, сейчас существуют широкие возможности для коллекционеров и еще более широкие возможности для кладоискателей (если вы сдаете свои находки государству, то и сфотографироваться с золотыми и серебряными реликвиями, а также с оружием - никакой проблемы). Коллекцию каменных и костяных орудий первобытного человека, античной и средневековой бронзы и керамики вы вполне можете собрать на законной основе и даже вывезти, получив разрешение в Министерстве культуры Крыма. Подробности уточните в Крымской региональной таможне +38 (0652) 54-56-31.

Ну теперь по порядку:

  • раскопки на местах сражений ведут поисковые объединения. Самые сильные из них находятся в Керчи и Севастополе, именно в этих районах до сих не захоронены десятки (а может сотни) тысяч советских, немецких, итальянских, румынских солдат и офицеров. Находки солдатских жетонов представляют огромную ценность для семей погибших, вопросов наследования, льгот и тому подобного. Выходить на контакты с поисковиками надо через отделы и управления по делам молодежи местных исполкомов и через местные военкоматы. Ребята обычно живут в палаточных лагерях, работают летом на каникулах. В лагеря съезжаются десятки отрядов из разных стран;

  • специальные экскурсии с металлоискателями на местах самых кровопролитных сражений 19 века -  Альминском и Балаклавском - организует Ялтинское и Севастопольское отделение Интуриста. Находки, не представляющие национальной ценности: пули, осколки снарядов,  пуговицы от мундиров и прочее - вполне почетные сувениры. Ну а от стоимости клада, сданного государству, можно получить четвертую часть его стоимости. Учитывая, что где-то у Балаклавы покоится в золотых монетах месячное жалование целой английской армии.... - маловато не будет!

  • раскопки древностей теперь может вести любая экспедиция, имеющая в своем составе представителей государственных научных учреждений или музеев и получившая разрешение в Крымском республиканском комитете по охране памятников. То есть в принципе все любительские объединения и вообще все желающие участвовать в раскопках теперь имеют такую возможность!

Самый простой вариант, не требующий предварительной работы с документами и какой-либо регистрации - Херсонесский национальный музей заповедник (Севастополь +38 (0692) 55-02-78, 24-13-69, 24-14-15) приглашает на работу в летних экспедициях всех желающих. Для работы в экспедициях на пещерных городах следует связаться с Бахчисарайским государственным историко-археологическим заповедником - +38 (06554) 4-74-81, 4-28-81). Особенно интересна экспедиция на Мангупе, в ней уже принимали участие  многие группы студентов и школьников из Крыма, Украины, России, Германии и других стран. Но самые сенсационные находки в последние сезоны делает спелеоцентр “Оникс-тур” на осадном колодце пещерного города Чуфут-кале. Вот, кстати, замечательный пример того, что частная фирма и добыла для науки бесценный материал, и создала высокодоходный туристический объект.

Крупные университеты России имеют в Крыму постоянные базы археологических практик, например,  Московский университет долгие годы занимается раскопками на античном городище Чайка у Евпатории. Если у вас есть интерес к археологии, для начала свяжитесь с вузами и историческими объединениями вблизи вашего места жительства.

Очень интересные экспедиции организуются у побережья Северо-западного Крыма и Керченского пролива, это поселения античного времени и древних греков, и скифов. Хороши они прежде всего тем, что находятся у моря, так что изнурительную (но по-настоящему захватывающую и возбуждающую) работу на раскопе завершает купание и отдых на отличном пляже. Такие палаточные лагеря чрезвычайно популярны у школьников, а местные власти и Украины, и России, как правило, оплачивают детям и поездку, и питание. По крайней мере десяток  экспедиций для работы и отдыха детских групп может предложить специально созданный археологами Крыма фонд “Наследие тысячелетий” (+38 (0652) 27-65-20), он выпускает также красочные буклеты и научную литературу по результатам раскопок.


Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
"отдых в Крыму без посредников".



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Пешеходный туризм. Скалы и пещеры
Скалолазание
Охота и рыбалка. Зеленый туризм
Горные велосипеды, джип-сафари, мотокросс, квадроциклы
Верховые лошади и ослики
Дайвинг и водный спорт
Парапланеризм, парашютный спорт и легкая авиация
Экстрим-игры (роликовые коньки, скейтборд, маунтинборд)
Зимний спорт (горные лыжи, сноуборд, санки)
Олимпийские базы и фитнесс-клубы

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму.
При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimeanextreme.com обязательна