Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  MAIN  ::   THE FORUM  ::  SEARCH  ::
Mountain Crimea and JUBK
· Geography, a relief, a climate
· the Crimean toponymics
· the River network
· Vegetation and animals
· Geological secrets of Crimea
Preparation for routes
· the Choice of style of rest
· Tourism on impassability
· Cartography
· the camp Device
Active tourism and an extreme
· Foot tourism
· Rock-climbing
· Hunting and fishing
· Bicycles, a jeep-safari
· Horses and burros
· Archeology
· Diving
· the Paraplanerism
· Extremes-games
· Winter sports
· Olympic bases
· Fighting arts
· Role games
should be looked
·

·

·

·
the Card
ru es by de ua fr en

Fighting arts, esoterics, yoga, pilgrimage, force places

In the Summer clubs of fighting arts and east spiritual doctrines from many countries practise in mountains - among the pure nature, near to sacred places from an antiquity, known for the is inexplicable powerful power. It for example, a plateau of Chatyrdaga, a vicinity of Red caves, Mangup, a bay of Laspi, park of the Center of children's creativity in Alushte, Karabah.

The International tournaments on boxing and fighting arts are spent in Simferopol, Sevastopol and Feodosiya where halls correspond to the international requirements.

Many tourist clubs and firms are engaged in Ezoterichesky tourism. However their activity, in particular, on popularisation certain "underground pyramids" and to development of own religious systems is too far from my understanding. On the Internet there are specialised sites and conferences.

We Will remind only, as for such campaigns in mountains it is necessary to be registered by a kontrolno-life-saving service. As a simple example of a route in one of popular places of force I will result a route accessible both without registration, and without special preparation.

Vodopad Suuchhan

It is simple absolutely a route - 4 km on the east from a trolleybus line Simferopol-Alushta. On asphalt road (here it is possible and to run on rollers) to Red caves. Who does not like asphalt - along small river there is broken in due time tanks and beteerami a first coat with eternal pools. Well and journey variants any, including from outside Dolgorukovsky jajly. On several spurs smoothly going down it conduct tracks. Thanking bezlesnym to slopes they are visible from apart and almost from different directions.

There are falls on the small river the Cornel-koba following from Red caves. More precisely there it is a lot of cascades and falls. For myself I translate the name of Suuchhan as the Owner of three waters. The khan in general, it can be and an inn that too in the past is quite possible, through this place pass some ancient pack tracks.

There was such song "Uch-kuduk – three wells …" Well and here: a sou - water, uch - three. The biggest stream - the Cornel-koba, it turns out from the north, in the middle - Alyoshin the water following also from a cave on picturesque gorge.

Well and the third - on enough flat beam - from springs below the former village Kuchjuk-Jankoj burnt by fascists.

The Spacious glades, alternating thickets (among them the tremendous size and taste teren and the run wild plum), the old run wild apple-trees, huge trees of a walnut. In 1993 I have shown these places to the director of the Yalta teenage centre and we have spent the first sortie of children's collectives of the centre. And then here began to spend May scout dzhembori (meetings), now the largest in Ukraine. On some glades adherents and inventors of various neopagan cults suit magic figures from stones. Please, do not assort them. If stones for a fire or a brazier, are necessary to you:

  1. take advantage old kostrishchami,
  2. better simply to lay the hunting sausages on a flat stone and quickly and is tasty to fry, having poured preliminary spirit, and in general
  3. a special lack of stones here it is not observed.

Near to falls now it is possible to spend the night in tents with burzhujkami. This camp suited the centre of oriental combat sports located nearby in village Zarechnoe.

Any falls, certainly, possess special power. It something like earth crust nerve ganglions, after all any river was put over an earth crust break, and there where water breaks sharply downwards, across it passes one more break. During earthquakes in such places there is a dump of the pressure which have collected in earth crust. Filling of water basins, a devastation of open-cast mines and mines, accumulation of deposits in pojmah the rivers constantly change balance. But on rigid sites of a bark balance restoration occurs catastrophically, to huge destructions. And here falls or grandiose springs (as Ah-jori over Alushtoj), pulled out on the whole tunnels from unknown depths - they calm the Earth-mother continuously and softly. To people (and to plants) this energy precisely goes on advantage. Water usually has temperature nearby +10 (in the summer hardly more, in the winter hardly it it is less), the wind does not happen. At a frost stones become covered by beautiful scallops, icicles, drapirovkamiyo but water has not time to cool down. In cold weather for feet it is necessary to take felt.

One more moment - air on falls as it also should be, is very sated by ions. It strengthens alcohol action, therefore anything is stronger some cahors wine or madery it is not necessary to drink.

So kind energy, out of doubt possesses cape Kazantip . Near to it, on a beach of base the Lavender already many years gather yogas which practise the Tantra (including a steam room) and a naturism in the summer. With traditional morals such exercises can shock people only. But besides – Kazantip, a place spacious and not especially crowded. If not to disturb each other everyone can communicate with world reason on the.

Christian pilgrim rounds are spent on many relics of Crimea, on cave monasteries and ancient temples. For quite some time now Simferopol became a place where thousand pilgrims from every corner of the globe to hallows Sacred Onions (Vojno-Jasenetsky) are flown down. Popularity of scientifically-theological conferences which are spent in the Top Lovsky female monastery (Belogorsky area) is connected With a name of this remarkable surgeon, the public and church figure also. The set of practising doctors participates In them from many countries of the world also.


to Reserve permits directly in health resorts it is possible on a site
" rest in Crimea without яюёЁхфэшъют".



In addition on the given theme:

Foot tourism. Rocks and caves
Рърыюырчрэшх
Hunting and fishing. Green tourism
Mountain bicycles, a jeep-safari, cross-country race, kvadrotsikly
Saddle horses and burros
Archaeological and military-search expeditions
Diving and aquatics
the Paraplanerism, parachuting and easy aircraft
Extremes-games (the roller fads, a skateboard, mauntinbord)
Winter sports (mountain skiing, a snowboard, a sledge)

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea.
at citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimeanextreme.com is obligatory

Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  ГЛАВНАЯ  ::  ФОРУМ  ::  ПОИСК  ::
Горный Крым и ЮБК
· География, рельеф, климат
· Крымская топонимика
· Речная сеть
· Растительность и животные
· Геологические тайны Крыма
Подготовка к маршрутам
· Выбор стиля отдыха
· Туризм по бездорожью
· Картография
· Устройство лагеря
Активный туризм и экстрим
· Пешеходный туризм
· Скалолазание
· Охота и рыбалка
· Велосипеды, джип-сафари
· Лошади и ослики
· Археология
· Дайвинг
· Парапланеризм
· Экстрим-игры
· Зимний спорт
· Олимпийские базы
· Боевые искусства
· Ролевые игры
Гірський Крим і ПБК

Головна

Географія, рельєф, клімат
Кримська топоніміка
Річкова мережа
Рослинність і тварини
Геологічні таємниці Криму
Підготовка до маршрутів
Вибір стилю відпочинку
Туризм по бездоріжжю
Картографія
Обладнання табору
Активний туризм і екстрим
Пішохідний туризм
Скелелазіння
Полювання й риболовля
Велосипеди, джип-сафарі
Коня й ослики
Археологія
Дайвінг
Парапланеризм
Екстрим-iгри
Зимовий спорт
Олімпійські бази
Бойові мистецтва
Рольові ігри
Стоит посмотреть
·

·

·

·
Карта
ru es by de ua fr en
Статистика

Rambler's Top100  

Боевые искусства, эзотерика, йога, паломничество, места силы

Летом клубы боевых искусств и восточных духовных учений из многих стран практикуют в горах - среди чистой природы, вблизи священных с древности мест, известных своей необъяснимо мощной энергетикой. Это например, плато Чатырдага, окрестности Красных пещер, Мангуп, бухта Ласпи, парк Центра детского творчества в Алуште, Карабах.

Международные турниры по боксу и боевым искусствам проводятся в Симферополе, Севастополе и Феодосии, где залы соответствуют международным требованиям.

Эзотерическим туризмом занимаются многие туристические клубы и фирмы. Однако их деятельность, в частности, по популяризации неких "подземных пирамид" и развитию собственных религиозных систем  слишком далека от моего понимания. В Интернете существуют специализированные сайты и конференции.

Напомним лишь, что и для таких походов в горы необходимо проходить регистрацию в контрольно-спасательной службе. В качестве простого примера маршрута к одному из популярных мест силы приведу маршрут, доступный и без регистрации, и без особой подготовки. 

Водопад Суучхан

Это простой совсем маршрут - 4 км на восток от троллейбусной трассы Симферополь-Алушта. по асфальтовой дороге (здесь можно и на роликах бежать) к Красным пещерам. Кому не нравится асфальт - вдоль речки идет разбитая в свое время танками и бэтээрами грунтовка с вечными лужами. Ну а варианты проезда какие угодно, в том числе со стороны Долгоруковской яйлы. По нескольким плавно спускающимся ее отрогам ведут тропы. Благодаря безлесным склонам они видны издалека и почти со всех сторон.  

Находится водопад на речке Кизил-коба, вытекающей из Красных пещер. Точнее там много каскадов и водопадов. Название Суучхан для себя я перевожу как Хозяин трех вод. Хан вообще, это может быть и постоялый двор, что тоже в прошлом вполне возможно, через это место проходят несколько древних вьючных троп.

Была такая песенка "Уч-кудук – три колодца…" Ну а тут: су - вода, уч - три. Самый большой поток - Кизил-коба, он получается с севера, посредине - Алешина вода, вытекающая также из пещеры по живописному ущелью.

Ну а третий - по достаточно пологой балке - из родников ниже бывшей деревни Кучюк-Янкой, сожженной фашистами.

Просторные поляны, перемежающиеся зарослями (среди них потрясающего размера и вкуса терен и одичавшая слива), старыми одичавшими яблонями, огромными деревьями грецкого ореха. В 1993 году я показал эти места директору Ялтинского подросткового центра и мы провели первую вылазку детских коллективов центра. А потом здесь стали проводить майские скаутские джембори (слеты), теперь самые крупные на Украине. На некоторых полянах адепты и изобретатели разнообразных неоязыческих культов устраивают из камней магические фигуры. Пожалуйста, не разбирайте их. Если вам нужны камни для костра или мангала, то:

  1. воспользуйтесь старыми кострищами,
  2. лучше просто уложить охотничьи сосиски на плоский камень и быстро и вкусно обжарить, облив предварительно спиртом, а вообще
  3. особого недостатка в камнях тут не наблюдается.

Рядом с водопадом теперь можно ночевать в палатках с буржуйками. Этот лагерь устроил центр восточных единоборств, расположенный неподалеку в селе Заречное.

Всякий водопад, безусловно, обладает особой энергетикой. Это нечто вроде нервных узлов земной коры, ведь любая река закладывалась поверх разлома земной коры, а там где вода срывается резко вниз, поперек него проходит еще один разлом. Во время землетрясений именно в таких местах происходит сброс напряжений, накопившихся в земной коре. Заполнение водохранилищ, опустошение карьеров и шахт, накопление наносов в поймах рек постоянно изменяют равновесие. Но на жестких участках коры восстановление равновесия происходит катастрофически, с огромными разрушениями. А вот водопады или грандиозные родники (как Ай-Йори над Алуштой), вырывающиеся по целым тоннелям из неведомых глубин - они Землю-матушку успокаивают непрерывно и мягко. Людям (да и растениям) эта энергия точно идет на пользу. Вода обычно имеет температуру около +10 (летом чуть больше, зимой чуть меньше), ветра не бывает. При морозе камни покрываются красивыми фестонами, сосульками, драпировкамиё но вода не успевает остыть. В холодную погоду для ног надо прихватить войлок.

Еще один момент - воздух на водопаде, как ему и положено быть, очень насыщен ионами. Это усиливает действие алкоголя, поэтому ничего крепче кагора или мадеры пить не стоит.

Столь же доброй энергией, вне сомнения обладает мыс Казантип. Рядом с ним, на пляже базы Лаванда уже многие годы летом собираются йоги, которые практикуют Тантру (в том числе парную) и натуризм. Людей с традиционной моралью такие упражнения могут только шокировать. Но опять же – Казантип, место просторное и не особо людное. Если не мешать друг другу, то каждый может общаться с мировым разумом по своему.

Христианские паломнические туры проводятся по многим святыням Крыма, по пещерным монастырям и древним храмам. С недавних пор Симферополь стал местом, куда стекаются тысячи паломников со всего мира к мощам Святого Луки (Войно-Ясенецкого). С именем этого замечательного хирурга, общественного и церковного деятеля связана также популярность научно-богословских конференций, которые проводятся в Топловском женском монастыре (Белогорский район). В них участвует и множество практикующих врачей из многих стран мира.


Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
"отдых в Крыму без посредников".



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Пешеходный туризм. Скалы и пещеры
Скалолазание
Охота и рыбалка. Зеленый туризм
Горные велосипеды, джип-сафари, мотокросс, квадроциклы
Верховые лошади и ослики
Археологические и военно-поисковые экспедиции
Дайвинг и водный спорт
Парапланеризм, парашютный спорт и легкая авиация
Экстрим-игры (роликовые коньки, скейтборд, маунтинборд)
Зимний спорт (горные лыжи, сноуборд, санки)

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму.
При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimeanextreme.com обязательна