is, a lot of,
Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  MAIN  ::   THE FORUM  ::  SEARCH  ::
Mountain Crimea and JUBK
· Geography, a relief, a climate
· the Crimean toponymics
· the River network
· Vegetation and animals
· Geological secrets of Crimea
Preparation for routes
· the Choice of style of rest
· Tourism on impassability
· Cartography
· the camp Device
Active tourism and an extreme
· Foot tourism
· Rock-climbing
· Hunting and fishing
· Bicycles, a jeep-safari
· Horses and burros
· Archeology
· Diving
· the Paraplanerism
· Extremes-games
· Winter sports
· Olympic bases
· Fighting arts
· Role games
should be looked
·

·

·

·
the Card
ru es by de ua fr en

the River network. A swimming season on the mountain rivers and lakes

the River network is dense enough (150 rivers), and river valleys have quite often impressive and very attractive kind, one is bad - waters in them a little, and sometimes and at all is not present, as in suhorechi Chatyrlyk. It of that half of their food is made by rain waters, moreover the fifth part - thawing of snow.

It is possible to judge features of a food and high water time simply from the name of the river, a stream or a source.

In Crimea names basically Turkic, come from ancient nomadic culture for which water was the main thing in an economic rhythm.

Ak - generally means the white. But with reference to water – snow, that is having a snow food, and, hence, a rough spring high water and very low level in the summer, up to drying. Ak-chokrak, hence not so white spring, and a spring from thawing of snow. In the summer such spring can dry up completely and it is not necessary to count on it especially. With such name in Crimea it is a lot of sources.

the Penalty - generally – black. But if about water (for example as in a spring from snow-white mergelej – the Ak-sou) it is possible to tell that it white to translate the name of small river the Penalty-sou as Black water is not necessary. It is a question of the water beating from the earth by a powerful fountain. In French (and in general scientific terminology) such sources are called vokljuz. Really, a source of Karasu-bashi (bashi – the head) represents all year long powerfully beating underground springs. And the name of the Bath of the Youth in the Grand Canyon of Crimea - Karagol should translate not as black lake (water in it always brightly green-blue), and as lake with an underground food which is always filled by water even if above it dries up.

The Mystic force with which allocate bathing in the Youth Bath, is quite explainable. Here crossing of two breaks – a grandiose multikilometer break on which hills, and small on which of depths crystal waters get have parted in the parties.

In the majority of the Crimean small rivers for November-April 70 - 90% of an annual drain prokatyvaetsja on abrupt channels to the sea, without having had time to give to drink the earth. Therefore in Crimea so it is a lot of ponds and water basins. Many are constructed of them under the traditional scheme with use aryk-bashi, the special channel taking surplus of waters from the river aside from a channel in specially chosen and obvalovannoe deepening in a relief. Aryk-bashi it is possible to see and now around Red caves, at with. Falcon, below highway from Mishora to Alupke and in already concrete modern variant aryk-bashi Alma to the Alminsky water basin at the item Post dewaters from the river.

This extremely clever and "harmless" technology, on the one hand, leaves untouched a channel of the river with its difficult and not giving in to any forecasts (even on the most perfect computers) a life, and with another, - reliably keeps a water bowl from freshet washouts. Unfortunately, water basins and the ponds constructed after 50th, have departed from century Crimean tradition. Primitive peregorazhivanie channels with flooding of valleys, as a rule, conducts to lifting of ground waters, bogging or disappearance of springs, omertveniju the bottom current. So outside of Foothills all Crimean small rivers represent now pity ditches and in water supply of a role do not play.

But in mountain valleys of small river are picturesque and quick, and ponds give excellent possibilities for bathing and fishing. However, it is authorised not everywhere, so simply ask local residents before to be dipped. From safety reasons also it is necessary to learn, where it is better to bathe, whether it is possible to dive, what bottom.

At Southern and Southeast coast the pleasure from bathing can be received only in falls. Water basins all are strictly protected, and ponds small, small, arranged in slates which contain many clay particles. And to the sea, as a rule nearby so it is not necessary to change sea bathing for doubtful floundering in a pond. Unless in the spring when the sea still cold, and ponds instantly get warm. Bathing in falls – pleasure special and warmth of water here is not so necessary. Force from which it beats in a body from height (at Dzhur-dzhur is 15 metres) is that that the temperature of value has no. Adrenaline from within fills in with heat!

Well and thin fields which are felt by psychics (yes, probably, and people with usual abilities) speak falls them razlomnym an origin. The terrestrial cloak in such places as if breathes, exchanging energy with a surface.

Are good (and falls of Alaki (17 km of highway the Alushta-pike perch and upwards) and natural boundaries Panagija (above are less populous) with. Zelenogore over resorts of Privetnoe and Sea). Air in them is sated by ions from overthrown water and fitontsidami from magnificent pines, beeches and oaks.

Bathing in lakes and ponds of Foothills which are especially good on northern border of the Crimean reserve in a small river Bodrak valley, in general, mystical does not bear anything, but fine freshens.


to Reserve permits directly in health resorts it is possible on a site
" rest in Crimea without яюёЁхфэшъют".



In addition on the given theme:

Geography, a relief, a climate and tourism seasons. Features of weather in mountains
the Crimean toponymics
Geological secrets of Mountain Crimea. Earthquakes, landslips, collapses, have sat down

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea.
at citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimeanextreme.com is obligatory

Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  ГЛАВНАЯ  ::  ФОРУМ  ::  ПОИСК  ::
Горный Крым и ЮБК
· География, рельеф, климат
· Крымская топонимика
· Речная сеть
· Растительность и животные
· Геологические тайны Крыма
Подготовка к маршрутам
· Выбор стиля отдыха
· Туризм по бездорожью
· Картография
· Устройство лагеря
Активный туризм и экстрим
· Пешеходный туризм
· Скалолазание
· Охота и рыбалка
· Велосипеды, джип-сафари
· Лошади и ослики
· Археология
· Дайвинг
· Парапланеризм
· Экстрим-игры
· Зимний спорт
· Олимпийские базы
· Боевые искусства
· Ролевые игры
Гірський Крим і ПБК

Головна

Географія, рельєф, клімат
Кримська топоніміка
Річкова мережа
Рослинність і тварини
Геологічні таємниці Криму
Підготовка до маршрутів
Вибір стилю відпочинку
Туризм по бездоріжжю
Картографія
Обладнання табору
Активний туризм і екстрим
Пішохідний туризм
Скелелазіння
Полювання й риболовля
Велосипеди, джип-сафарі
Коня й ослики
Археологія
Дайвінг
Парапланеризм
Екстрим-iгри
Зимовий спорт
Олімпійські бази
Бойові мистецтва
Рольові ігри
Стоит посмотреть
· Новости от застройщика: жилье IQ квартал в Москва Сити цены на сайте Галс.

·

·

·
Карта
ru es by de ua fr en
Статистика

Rambler's Top100  

Речная сеть. Купальный сезон на горных реках и озерах

Речная сеть довольно густа (150 рек), а речные долины имеют нередко внушительный и очень привлекательный вид, одно плохо - воды в них мало, а иногда и вовсе нет, как в сухоречьи Чатырлык. Это из-за того, что половину их питания составляют дождевые воды, да еще пятую часть - таяние снегов.

Об особенностях питания и времени половодья можно судить просто из названия реки, ручья или источника.

В Крыму названия в основном тюркские, пришедшие из древней кочевой культуры, для которой вода была главным в хозяйственном ритме.

Ак- в общем случае означает белый. Но применительно к воде – снежный, то есть имеющий снежное питание, и, следовательно, бурный весенний паводок и очень низкий уровень летом, вплоть до пересыхания. Ак-чокрак, следовательно вовсе не белый родник, а родник от таяния снегов. Летом такой родник может пересыхать полностью и на него не следует особо рассчитывать. Источников с таким названием в Крыму довольно много.

Кара - в общем случае – черный. Но если о воде (например, как в роднике из белоснежных мергелей – Ак-су) можно сказать, что она белая, то переводить название речки Кара-су, как Черная вода не стоит. Речь идет о воде, бьющей из земли мощным фонтаном. По-французски (и в общенаучной терминологии) такие источники называются воклюз. Действительно, источник Карасу-баши (баши – голова) представляет собой круглый год мощно бьющие подземные родники. Да и название Ванны Молодости в Большом каньоне Крыма - Караголь надо переводить не как черное озеро (вода в нем всегда ярко аквамариновая), а как озеро с подземным питанием, которое всегда заполнено водой, даже если выше она пересыхает.

Мистическая сила, которой наделяют купание в Ванне Молодости, вполне объяснима. Здесь пересечение двух разломов – грандиозного многокилометрового разлома, по которому разъехались в стороны горные массивы, и небольшого, по которому из глубин проникают кристальные воды.

В большинстве крымских речек за ноябрь-апрель 70 - 90% годового стока прокатывается по крутым руслам к морю, не успев напоить землю. Поэтому в Крыму так много прудов и водохранилищ. Многие из них построены по традиционной схеме с использованием арык-баши, особого канала, отводящего излишек вод из реки в сторону от русла в специально выбранное и обвалованное углубление в рельефе. Арык-баши можно видеть и сейчас в районе Красных пещер, у с. Соколиное, ниже шоссе от Мисхора к Алупке и в уже бетонном современном варианте арык-баши отводит воду от реки Альма к Альминскому водохранилищу у п. Почтовое.

Эта чрезвычайно умная и «экологичная» технология, с одной стороны, оставляет нетронутым русло реки с его сложной и не поддающейся никаким прогнозам (даже на самых совершенных компьютерах) жизнью, а с другой, - надежно сохраняет водную чашу от паводковых размывов. К сожалению, водохранилища и пруды, построенные после 50-х гг., отошли от вековой крымской традиции. Примитивное перегораживание русла с затоплением долин, как правило, ведет к подъему грунтовых вод, заболачиванию или исчезновению родников, омертвению нижнего течения. Так что за пределами Предгорья все крымские речки представляют собой теперь жалкие сточные канавы и в водоснабжении роли не играют.

Но в горных долинах речки живописны и резвы, а пруды дают отличные возможности для купания и рыбалки. Впрочем, разрешено это не везде, так что просто спросите у местных жителей, прежде чем окунаться. Из соображений безопасности также надо узнать, где лучше купаться, можно ли нырять, какое дно.

На Южном и Юго-восточном побережье удовольствие от купания можно получить только в водопадах. Водохранилища все строго охраняются, а пруды маленькие, мелкие, устроены в сланцах, которые содержат много глинистых частиц. Да и до моря, как правило недалеко, так что не стоит менять морское купание на сомнительное барахтанье в пруду. Разве что весной, когда море еще холодное, а пруды моментально прогреваются. Купание в водопадах – удовольствие особое и теплота воды здесь вовсе не нужна. Сила, с которой она бьет в тело с высоты (у Джур-джур это 15 метров) такова, что температура значения не имеет. Адреналин изнутри заливает теплом!

Ну а тонкие поля, которые чувствуют экстрасенсы (да, наверное, и люди с обычными способностями) на водопадах объясняются их разломным происхождением. Земная мантия в таких местах словно дышит, обмениваясь энергией с поверхностью.

Хороши (и менее многолюдны) водопады Алаки (17 км шоссе Алушта-Судак и вверх) и урочища Панагия (выше с. Зеленогорье над курортами Приветное и Морское). Воздух в них насыщен ионами от низвергающейся воды и фитонцидами от роскошных сосен, буков и дубов.

Купание в озерах и прудах Предгорья, которые особенно хороши на северной границе Крымского заповедника в долине речки Бодрак, в общем, ничего мистического не несет, но здорово освежает.


Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
"отдых в Крыму без посредников".



Дополнительно на данную тему:

География, рельеф, климат и сезоны туризма. Особенности погоды в горах
Крымская топонимика
Геологические тайны Горного Крыма. Землетрясения, оползни, обвалы, сели

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму.
При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimeanextreme.com обязательна