Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  MAIN  ::   THE FORUM  ::  SEARCH  ::
Mountain Crimea and JUBK
· Geography, a relief, a climate
· the Crimean toponymics
· the River network
· Vegetation and animals
· Geological secrets of Crimea
Preparation for routes
· the Choice of style of rest
· Tourism on impassability
· Cartography
· the camp Device
Active tourism and an extreme
· Foot tourism
· Rock-climbing
· Hunting and fishing
· Bicycles, a jeep-safari
· Horses and burros
· Archeology
· Diving
· the Paraplanerism
· Extremes-games
· Winter sports
· Olympic bases
· Fighting arts
· Role games
should be looked
·

·

·

·
the Card
ru es by de ua fr en

Wild-growing fruits, chairy

the Cornel and a wood nut grow almost everywhere to the south from Simferopol - as an underbrush in dubovo-grabovyh woods and it is independent on stony slopes and in beams, forming kustarnikovye thickets together with a hawthorn, a barberry, a dogrose. Quite often in such places, and also on solar edges impassable curtains are formed by a sloe (wild plum), a prickly liana a blackberry, or azhina. By the way, it is frequent also a dogrose meets in the form of the prickly lianas entangling trees. To collect it is one frustration: berries large and beautiful, but you will not reach. It is possible to see kustarnikovye thickets and in the most droughty semidesertic landscapes of Tarhankuta and Kerch peninsula - one recover beams and suhorechja.

In mountain woods occasionally there is a guelder-rose, a mountain ash of different kinds (the most remarkable - krupnoplodnaja with brushes of pear-shaped fragrant fruits of yellow colour with a flush, artificial landings are round the Simferopol water basin) and is absolutely rare mushmula German - a tree from podsemejstva jablonevyh with brownish tart fruits. However, on Southern coast it grows self-sowing even along roads.

Everywhere in wood it is possible to meet and ancestors of our gardens - various kinds of crabs, pears, a cherry plum, an apricot, a cherry, a sweet cherry. There are their fruits frequently it is impossible because of tartness and knitting taste, it is better to dry for the winter, and then to add in compotes from dried fruits for wood aroma or to use for the same additives at house conservation. Fruits of wild plum - a sloe differ also painting effect, give to any compote dense and juicy red colour. Fruit liqueur from a sloe at small (20 grammes on a glass) addition in tea irreplaceable means for cold, it will always save from illness if was dripping wet and was chilled to bones. Some drinks, and warmth waves spread on all body, filling each section.

Edibility of the listed fruits does not raise the doubts, and here a berry a juniper prickly *, reminding a fur-tree with very rigid needles, but for some reason covered large dark red " уюфрьш" tried not many. Meanwhile, this excellent means for weariness on the journey, tart and fragrant berries freshen, strengthen gums, possess bactericidal properties. If you will be interested by the Scandinavian kitchen berries it is necessary nasobirat and to dry for the future. They and if you not absolutely successfully transfer transport, moreover on mountain roads will be useful. For such cases well also simply to chew a bunch of long needles of a pine Crimean - only do not put them in a mouth the sharp ends not to be wounded.

There is also one more plant standing independently from other, - silvery loh ("фшър  ьрёышэр"). He loves dry solar places, is not afraid some salt. In the end of summer small oval fruits with muchnisto-sweet pulp and a stone grow ripe. Along beaches of the Western coast, and on Kerch peninsula it is unique protection both against heat and against extraneous eyes. But, please, at least bury a waste in sand and do not break branches. Without loha and the life is bad - with such patient and useful creation it is necessary to become impudent moderately. Except it will already not grow anything.

Loh is delivered to us from caucasus as a park plant, but now extends self-sowing. The destiny of almonds and a walnut is same. Once they were garden plants, but many centuries are settled independently.

* not to confuse to a juniper high, or treelike, - the rare plant brought in the Red book of the USSR. Berries at it bluish, small and insipid.

the Walnut , the truth, last decades in places has suffered from distribution to Crimea, in the beginning in parks, then self-sowing of a North American nut gikori for which small fruits and almost impenetrable reservation of a shell are characteristic. Because of repollination these unnecessary signs began to be shown and at a walnut. As local orehoplodnye - leshchina and a filbert, and newcomers yield fruits, spejushchie in September. Many love nuts of wax ripeness and collect them in August. It is necessary to eat such fruits at once, to prepare for the future them it is useless. Those nuts which separate from a peel (a walnut and almonds - or from green "°ряюёъш" are well stored only; (a filbert and leshchina).

The tree strawberry rather exotically looks, but here is how time zemljanichnik melkoplodnyj is the most native for Juzhnoberezhja a tree, one of few relicts dolednikovogo the period. Its fruits, reminding a considerable quantity of seeds round a soft berry, wild strawberry, are collected in a brush on neskolku pieces. They ripen in the end of August and food value possess in a natural kind only for birds; with sugar, a syrup or liquor descend for a dessert and for people. Cook from them kissels, jam, jams and jam. Park overseas brothers Crimean zemljanichnika - krupnoplodnyj and Mentsiza differ the best fruits, but the park is park, and to go berry-picking better all the same in wood.

The Most fertile is time in wood comes in the end of summer, and the same kind of fruits keeps up on the slopes turned to the sun nearly month earlier, than in shady valleys of streams and rivulets. Quite often and in absolutely identical conditions you will see a cornel with showered black fruits, and nearby only the reddened. This phenomenon of polymorphism (many forms) is characteristic almost for all wild fruit plants of Crimea: a walnut, a hawthorn. Pears, a dogrose, a sloe and so on. It concerns the form and the sizes of fruits, their taste and colour, the sizes and the crone form so the wood apple-tree is sometimes difficult for distinguishing from a pear or a hawthorn, and the hawthorn suddenly reminds taste a quince. This changeability speaks centuries-old influence of the person on flora of mountain woods, repeated odichaniem the plants entered into culture at the time of wars and breeding movings, a wide circulation chairov - wood gardens.

Cornel Berries in them large, the pear-shaped form, the sloe on the size does not concede to a cherry plum, and the filbert in two-three times is larger than the usual. Apricots, plums, apples, not much more concede pears in the size garden, but differ special wood aroma. For certain will surprise you and that these fruits usually without a uniform wormhole.

The Wood garden was formed within several years, and even decades. In the beginning in a valley of a stream by means of wattled dams the fertile silt weighed in storm streams was late. It covered boulders and a pebble with an equal dense cover - so steps of original terraces with an excellent natural drainage were formed. The stream channel went from more abrupt board of a valley that water could samotekom irrigate these terraces. Then here young wild-growing fruit plants - "фшёъш" changed from surrounding wood; perceptible force.

On "фшёър§" cultivars, but not "эхцхэъш" in due course took root; and undemanding to leaving. Vegetative communities as we them name now fitotsenozy, possessing self-control communications, vzaimopodderzhki, stability to wreckers and illnesses were gradually formed.

Chairy most easier to see in vicinities of Red caves (natural boundary Suuchhan, to the south of a meteorological station carriage), and also in vicinities of Bakhchisarai, an upper course of a beam of Ashlama-dere severo-to the east Chufut-kale.

The Most magnificent chairy have remained near to village Rich gorge of the Bakhchsarai area. In the village which existed not one hundred years, at all was not neither gardens, nor kitchen gardens. The big two-storeyed houses with magazami (the economic ground floors) have not been separated even by fences. And fruit grew up only in wood gardens. On village around hillsides all convenient glades have been fixed to sorts and families which from generation to generation improved secrets of unusual Crimean gardening.


to Reserve permits directly in health resorts it is possible on a site
" rest in Crimea without яюёЁхфэшъют".



In addition on the given theme:

ррё=ш=хыіэюё=і
Medicinal grasses
Fauna
Dangerous plants and animals

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Mountaineering and an extreme in Crimea.
at citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimeanextreme.com is obligatory

Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму  
RU ES BY UA FR DE EN
::  ГЛАВНАЯ  ::  ФОРУМ  ::  ПОИСК  ::
Горный Крым и ЮБК
· География, рельеф, климат
· Крымская топонимика
· Речная сеть
· Растительность и животные
· Геологические тайны Крыма
Подготовка к маршрутам
· Выбор стиля отдыха
· Туризм по бездорожью
· Картография
· Устройство лагеря
Активный туризм и экстрим
· Пешеходный туризм
· Скалолазание
· Охота и рыбалка
· Велосипеды, джип-сафари
· Лошади и ослики
· Археология
· Дайвинг
· Парапланеризм
· Экстрим-игры
· Зимний спорт
· Олимпийские базы
· Боевые искусства
· Ролевые игры
Гірський Крим і ПБК

Головна

Географія, рельєф, клімат
Кримська топоніміка
Річкова мережа
Рослинність і тварини
Геологічні таємниці Криму
Підготовка до маршрутів
Вибір стилю відпочинку
Туризм по бездоріжжю
Картографія
Обладнання табору
Активний туризм і екстрим
Пішохідний туризм
Скелелазіння
Полювання й риболовля
Велосипеди, джип-сафарі
Коня й ослики
Археологія
Дайвінг
Парапланеризм
Екстрим-iгри
Зимовий спорт
Олімпійські бази
Бойові мистецтва
Рольові ігри
Стоит посмотреть
·

·

·

·
Карта
ru es by de ua fr en
Статистика

Rambler's Top100  

Дикорастущие плоды, чаиры

Кизил и лесной орех растут почти повсеместно к югу от Симферополя - как подлесок в дубово-грабовых лесах и самостоятельно на каменистых склонах и в балках, образуя кустарниковые заросли вместе с боярышником, барбарисом, шиповником. Нередко в таких местах, а также на солнечных опушках непроходимые куртины образует терн (дикая слива), колючая лиана ежевика, или ажина. Кстати, нередко и шиповник встречается в виде колючих лиан, опутывающих деревья.  Собирать его - одно расстройство: ягоды крупные и красивые, но не дотянешься. Кустарниковые заросли можно видеть и в самых засушливых полупустынных ландшафтах Тарханкута и Керченского полуострова - одни оживляют балки и сухоречья.

В горных лесах изредка встречается калина, рябина разных видов (наиболее примечательная - крупноплодная с кистями грушевидных душистых плодов желтого с румянцем цвета, искусственные посадки есть вокруг Симферопольского водохранилища) и уж совсем редко мушмула германская - дерево из подсемейства яблоневых с коричневатыми терпкими плодами. Впрочем, на Южном берегу она растет самосевом даже вдоль дорог.

Повсюду в лесу можно встретить и родоначальников наших садов - различные виды диких яблонь, груш, алычи, абрикоса, вишни, черешни. Есть их плоды зачастую невозможно из-за терпкости и вяжущего вкуса, лучше засушить на зиму, а потом добавлять в компоты из сухофруктов для лесного аромата или использовать для таких же добавок при домашнем консервировании. Плоды дикой сливы - терна отличаются еще и красящим эффектом, придают любому компоту густой и сочный красный цвет. Наливка из терна при небольшом (20 граммов на стакан) добавлении в чай незаменимое средство от простуды, она всегда убережет от болезни, если промок до нитки и промерз до костей. Несколько глотков, и теплота волнами разливается по всему телу, наполняя каждую клеточку.

Съедобность перечисленных плодов не вызывает сомнения, а вот ягоды можжевельника колючего*, напоминающего елочку с очень жесткой хвоей, но почему-то усыпанную крупными темно-красными "ягодами", пробовали не многие. Между тем, это отличное средство от усталости в дороге, терпкие и душистые ягоды освежают, укрепляют десны, обладают бактерицидными свойствами. Если вас заинтересует скандинавская кухня, то ягод нужно насобирать и насушить впрок. Пригодятся они и если вы не совсем удачно переносите транспорт, да еще по горным дорогам. Для таких случаев хорошо также просто пожевать пучок длинных иголок сосны крымской - только не суйте их в рот острыми концами, чтобы не пораниться.

Есть и еще одно растение, стоящее особняком от прочих, - серебристых лох ("дикая маслина"). Любит он сухие солнечные места, не боится соли. В конце лета вызревают мелкие овальные плоды с мучнисто-сладкой мякотью и косточкой. Вдоль пляжей Западного побережья, да и на Керченском полуострове это единственная защита и от зноя и от посторонних глаз. Но, пожалуйста, хотя бы зарывайте отходы в песок и не ломайте веток. Без лохА и жизнь плохА - с  таким   терпеливым и полезным созданием наглеть надо в меру. Кроме него расти не будет уже ничего.

Лох завезен к нам с Кавказа как парковое растение, но сейчас распространяется самосевом. Такова же судьба миндаля и грецкого ореха. Когда-то они были садовыми растениями, но уже много веков расселяются самостоятельно.

* Не путать с можжевельником высоким, или древовидным, -- редким растением, занесенным в Красную книгу СССР. Ягоды у него синеватые, мелкие и безвкусные.

Грецкий орех, правда, в последние десятилетия местами пострадал от распространения в Крыму, вначале в парках, потом самосевом североамериканского ореха гикори, для которого характерны мелкие плоды и почти непробиваемая броня скорлупы. Из-за переопыления эти ненужные признаки стали проявляться и у  грецкого ореха. Как местные орехоплодные - лещина и фундук, так и пришельцы дают плоды, спеющие в сентябре. Многие любят орехи восковой спелости и собирают их еще в августе. Такие плоды нужно есть сразу, заготавливать впрок их бесполезно. Хорошо хранятся только те орехи, которые отделяются от кожуры  (грецкий орех и миндаль - или от зеленой "шапочки" (фундук и лещина).

Весьма экзотично выглядит земляничное дерево, но вот как раз земляничник мелкоплодный - это самое родное для Южнобережья дерево, одно из немногих реликтов доледникового периода. Плоды его, напоминающие большим количеством семян вокруг мягкой ягоды, землянику, собраны в кисть по нескольку штук. Созревают они в конце августа и пищевой ценностью обладают в натуральном виде только для птиц; с сахаром, сиропом или ликером сходят за десерт и для людей. Варят из них кисели, варенье, джемы и повидло. Парковые иноземные братья крымского земляничника - крупноплодный и Менциза отличаются лучшими плодами, но парк есть парк, и ходить по ягоды лучше все-таки в лес.

Наиболее благодатная пора в лесу наступает в конце лета, причем один и тот же вид плодов поспевает на склонах, обращенных к солнцу чуть не на месяц раньше, чем в тенистых долинах ручьев и речушек. Нередко и в совершенно одинаковых условиях увидишь кизил с осыпающимися черными плодами, а рядом только покрасневший. Это явление полиморфизма (многих форм) характерно почти для всех диких плодовых растений Крыма: грецкого ореха, боярышника. груши, шиповника, терна и так далее. Оно касается формы и размеров плодов, их вкуса и цвета, размеров и формы кроны, так что лесную яблоню иногда трудно отличить от груши или боярышника, а боярышник вдруг напоминает вкусом айву. Эта переменчивость объясняется многовековым воздействием человека на растительный мир горных лесов, многократным одичанием введенных в культуру растений во времена войн и племенных перемещений, широким распространением чаиров - лесных садов.

Ягоды кизила в них крупные, грушевидной формы, терн по размеру не уступает алыче, а фундук в два-три раза крупнее обычного. Абрикосы, сливы, яблоки, груши размером не намного уступают садовым, но отличаются особым лесным ароматом. Наверняка удивит вас и то, что плоды эти обычно без единой червоточины.

Лесной сад формировался в течение нескольких лет, а то и десятилетий. Вначале в долине ручья при помощи плетеных запруд задерживался плодородный ил, взвешенный в ливневых потоках. Он покрывал валуны и гальку ровным плотным чехлом - так образовались ступени своеобразных террас с отличным природным дренажом. Русло ручья направлялось с более крутого борта долины, чтобы вода могла самотеком орошать эти террасы. Затем сюда пересаживались из окружающего леса молодые дикорастущие плодовые растения - "дички", приметные своей силой.

На "дичках" со временем прививались культурные сорта, но не "неженки", а нетребовательные к уходу. Постепенно формировались растительные сообщества, как мы их теперь называем фитоценозы, обладающие связями саморегуляции, взаимоподдержки, устойчивости к вредителям и болезням.

Чаиры проще всего увидеть в окрестностях Красных пещер (урочище Суучхан, южнее вагончика метеостанции), а также в окрестностях Бахчисарая, верховье балки Ашлама-дере северо-восточнее Чуфут-кале.

Самые роскошные чаиры сохранились вблизи села Богатое ущелье Бахчисарайского района. В самом селе, которое существовало не одну сотню лет, вообще не было ни садов, ни огородов. Большие двухэтажные дома с магазами (хозяйственными первыми этажами) не были отделены даже заборами. А фрукты выращивали только в лесных садах. На горных склонах вокруг села все удобные поляны были закреплены за родами и семьями, которые из поколения в поколение совершенствовали секреты необычного крымского садоводства.


Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
"отдых в Крыму без посредников".



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Растительность
Лекарственные травы
Животный мир
Опасные растения и животные

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimeanextreme.com. Горный туризм и экстрим в Крыму.
При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimeanextreme.com обязательна